skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
L
Team Wisconsin 14U
6230 Кalamazoo, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
W
@ Team Illinois 14U
Kentwood Ice Arena, 6230 Кalamazoo, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
T
@ Pilsen Wolves
566 100th St SW, Byron Center, MI 49315, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
@ Chicago Fury 14U
6230 Кalamazoo, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
@ Nashville Jr Predators 14U
6230 Кalamazoo, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
W
HC Trinec 14U
Kentwood Ice Arena, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Aug 28
W
@ Team Wisconsin 14U
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
T
@ CP Dynamo 08
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
T
Buffalo Jr Sabres 08
Warrior Ice Arena, Guest Street, Boston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Nashville Jr Predators 14U
Daly Ice Rink, Nonantum Road, Newton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack 08
Warrior Ice Arena, Guest Street, Boston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
Philadelphia Jr Flyers 14U
Warrior Ice Arena, 90 Guest St, Boston, MA 02135, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
@ Mount St.Charles Academy U14
Adelard Arena, 800 Logee St., Woonsocket, RI 02895
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
Mount St.Charles Academy U14
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
Pittsburgh Vengeance 14U
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA - Canada Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
HP Team Minnesota 14U
118 Sylvan Spring Ln, Valencia, PA 16059, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Windy City Storm 14U
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA - USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche U14
103 Marshall Dr, Warrendale, PA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Boston Advantage U14F
Lovell Arena, Bill Delahunt Parkway, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
Neponset Valley River Rats 14U
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
T
Valley Forge Minutemen 14U
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
Long Island Gulls 14U
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ Warriors U14H
7 Parkridge Rd, Haverhill, MA 01835, USA - Gold
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
River Rats 14UH
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Ottawa 67s
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA - Foxboro 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
T
Boston Jr Eagles 14U
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA - Foxboro 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack 08
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Windy City Storm 08
10 East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA - Rink 1
Final/OT
Sun Oct 30
L
Boston Jr. Eagles U14
Foxboro Sports Center, 10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
Assabet Patriots U14F
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Warriors U14H
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA - Vapor
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
Long Island Gulls 14U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Neponset Valley River Rats 14U
Phillips Exeter Hockey Rink, Exeter, NH, USA - Phillips Exeter Academy
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ East Coast Militia
Phillips Exeter Hockey Rink, Exeter, NH, USA - Philips Exeter Academy
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Neponset River Rats 14U
Phillips Exeter Academy, Main Street, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
@ Bishop Kearney Selects 08
Phillips Exeter Hockey Rink, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Yale Jr. Bulldogs (National) 0
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Halton Hurricanes
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Rochester Coalition 08
2700 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd, Rochester, NY 14623, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Halton Hurricanes
Final/OT
Sun Dec 4 -
Thomas F. Sullivan Arena
Cancelled
Fri Dec 9
W
Mid-Fairfield Jr Rangers U14
600 Main St, Woodbridge, NJ, USA - Woodbridge Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
@ Sioux Falls Power U14
585 Main St, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 - The Club at Woodbridge
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ St. Louis AAA Blues U14
585 Main St, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 - The Club at Woodbridge
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
New Jersey Rockets U14
76 Chestnut St, Red Bank, NJ 07701 - The Red Bank Armory Ice Complex
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Hartford Jr Wolfpack 08
Final/OT
Sun Dec 11
W
@ Long Island Gulls 14U
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
@ Chicago Mission 08
Shattuck St.Mary's, 1000 Shumway Ave., Faribault, MN 55021 - Sumner
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ LA Jr Kings 08
Shattuck St.Mary's, 1000 Shumway Ave., Faribault, MN 55021 - Sumner
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Moorhead
100 Shumway Avenue, Faribault, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Honeybaked 14U
Shattuck St.Mary's, 1000 Shumway Ave., Faribault, MN 55021
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 7
L
@ LI Gulls U14
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
@ LI Gulls U14
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
T
@ NJ Rockets U14
Rock Ice Center, North Avenue, Dunellen, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
NJ Rockets U14
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
@ Boston Jr. Eagles U14
Warrior Ice Arena, Guest Street, Boston, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
Boston Jr. Eagles U14
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
FINAL
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Mount St.Charles Academy U14
Adelard Arena, 800 Logee St., Woonsocket, RI 02895
1:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 2 -
@ Mid-Fairfield Jr Rangers 08
1590 North Florida Mango Road, West Palm Beach, FL, USA
3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
@ Wilkes-Barre Scranton Jr Knigh
1590 North Florida Mango Road, West Palm Beach, FL, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Boston Jr. Eagles U14
8125 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL, USA - PB Skate Zone - 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
TBD
8125 Lake Worth Road, Lake Worth, FL, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Exposure Cup - Florida
Florida, Florida, USA
7:30 AM EST
Thu Feb 16 -
Ice Den
8:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
SPA INVITE
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
SPA INVITE
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
12:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 19 -
SPA INVITE
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
12:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 24 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance Tourney
Pittsburg, PA
12:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance Tourney
Pittsburg, PA
12:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance Tourney
Pittsburg, PA
12:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 3 -
@ GSL/NH STATE PLAYOFFS
NH
12:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 4 -
@ GSL/NH STATE PLAYOFFS
NH
12:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 5 -
@ GSL/NH STATE PLAYOFFS
NH
12:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 10 -
NE REGIONALS
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
12:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 11 -
NE REGIONALS
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
12:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 12 -
NE REGIONALS
The RINKS AT EXETER, 40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833
12:00 AM EST