skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
W
Fox Motors 16U AAA
Kentwood Ice Arena, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
L
Team Wisconsin 16U AAA
Kentwood Ice Arena, American Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Little Caesars 16U AAA
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Patterson East Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Neponset Valley River Rats 16U
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink #8
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Philly Jr Flyers 16U AAA
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink #6
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
North Suburban Wings 16U Split
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Valley Forge Minuteman 16U AAA
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Nashville Jr Predators 16U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Michigan Hockey Advancement 16
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders 16U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
Boston Jr Eagles 16U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Mount St Charles Hockey Academ
Mount Saint Charles Avenue, Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
T
Mount St Charles Hockey Academ
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
CarShield 16U AAA
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - Olympic
Final/OT
Sun Sep 25
L
Cleveland Barons 16U AAA
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
Mercer Chiefs 16U AAA
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
Team Maryland 16U AAA
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Lovell Lions Academy 16U AAA
Haverhill Valley Ice Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Assabet Patriots 16U AAA
Haverhill Valley Ice Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA - Gold
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
@ Boston Jr Eagles 16U AAA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Long Island Gulls
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
Boston Hockey Academy 16U AAA
Lovell Ice Arena, Forest Street, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
Maine Nordiques 16U AAA
Lovell Ice Arena, Forest Street, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
East Coast Wizards 16U AAA
Lovell Ice Arena, Forest Street, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
@ Valley Junior Warriors 16U AAA
Haverhill Valley Ice Forum, Parkridge Road, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Cyclones Prep 16U (0-0-0)
Cyclones Arena Rink 2
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22
W
Cyclones Prep Split
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23 - 11:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
11:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23
W
Cyclones Prep
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
L
Boston Little Bruins 16U AAA
121 Donald Lynch Boulevard Marlborough, MA 01752 - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
L
@ Honeybaked 16U AAA
121 Donald Lynch Boulevard Marlborough, MA 01752 - Rink 5
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Springfield Jr Thunderbirds 16
Lovell Arena, Bill Delahunt Parkway, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
Lovell Academy 16U AAA
Lovell Ice Arena, Forest Street, Rockland, MA, USA - Lovell Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
@ Neponset Valley River Rats 16U
Lovell Arena, Bill Delahunt Parkway, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 16 -
Ice Den
7:50 PM EST
Wed Nov 16
W
NH Avalanche FS
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ South Kent Selects Academy 16U
Admiral James and Sybil Stockdale Arena, Bulls Bridge Road, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
South Kent Selects Academy 16U
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Southeastern CT Seahawks (NHC)
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Southeastern CT Seahawks (NHC)
RoseGarden Ice Arena, New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 10
W
New Jersey Rockets 16U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
New Jersey Rockets 16U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Compuware 16U AAA
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
L
@ Cleveland Barons 16U AAA
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
L
Team Illinois 16U AAA
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
L
@ St Louis Blues 16U AAA
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Lovell Academy 16U AAA
Lovell Ice Arena, Forest Street, Rockland, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Jan 8 -
Lovell Academy 16U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
Postponed
Sat Jan 14
W
@ New York Saints 16U AAA
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
@ New York Saints 16U AAA
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
@ Westchester Express 16U AAA
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Mount St Charles Hockey Academ
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
@ Mount St Charles Hockey Academ
Mount Saint Charles Avenue, Woonsocket, RI, USA - Adelard Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Boston Hockey Academy 16U AAA
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 27 -
LA Jr Kings 16U AAA
Children's Health StarCenter, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - MK - North Rink
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite 16U AAA
Children's Health StarCenter-Farmers Branch, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
8:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Colorado Thunderbirds 16U AAA
Children's Health StarCenter-Farmers Branch, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
2:15 PM CST
Wed Feb 1 -
Cyclones Arena Rink 1
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ North Jersey Av’s 16U AAA
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Sun County Panthers 16U AAA
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Frontier Road, Bridgewater Township, NJ, USA
10:20 AM EST
Thu Feb 23 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Long Island Gulls 16U AAA
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Long Island Gulls 16U AAA
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST